School Governors

Mr George Reeve – Chair of Governors (LEA Governor)

Mr Michael Sprosson – Vice Chair of Governors (Parent Governor)

LEA Governor

Mr George Reeve

Co-opted Governors

Ms Angela Byrne

Ms Uche Echedolu

Mr Ian Fairclough

Ms Paula Forgenie

Ms Elena Feeney

Mr Victor Harris

Ms Lyndsay Johnson

Ms Ann Whalley

Parent Governors

Ms Emma Adjei

Ms Pauline Armstrong

Ms Wendy Bowstead

Mr Michael Sprosson

Ms Mahnaz Asghar

Headteacher Governor

Ms Janet Cullen

Staff Governor

Ms Josie Misuraca